Glen Eira College

Welcome to the Glen Eira website and to this small glimpse into the life of Glen Eira College. Even a quick perusal will give you an idea of:

  • our wonderfully multicultural population
  • our focus on creating every opportunity for success
  • the breadth of our school life
  • our unwavering commitment to school improvement

Tours with the Principal

Bookings essential. Please call the General Office to book on 95717838.

Friday 20th April 9:15am

Friday 27th April 9:15am

Languages Open Day: Tuesday 1st May 9:15am

Open Day: Wednesday 2nd May 9:15am, 11:30am, 1:45pm, Evening Presentation 6:30pm

Thursday 10th May 9:15am

Wednesday 20th June 9:15am

 

 

Key Dates

Last Day Term 1 – Thursday 29th March

First Day Term 2 – Monday 16th April

Open Day – Wednesday 2nd May

SEAL Information Night – Monday 7th May 6:30pm

SEAL Test for Year 7 2019 – Friday 18th May 1pm – 4pm

Scholarships

The College offers a number of scholarships – see Scholarship page under About Us.

Closing date is Friday 23rd November, 2018.

Glen Eira College

76 Booran Road

Caulfield East, VIC, 3145

TEL: (03) 9571 7838

Email Us:

glen.eira.co@edumail.vic.gov.au

English Language Centre

 

TEL: (03) 9572 5877

 

len Eira College

X