Glen Eira College

Welcome to the Glen Eira website and to this small glimpse into the life of Glen Eira College. Even a quick perusal will give you an idea of:

  • our wonderfully multicultural population
  • our focus on creating every opportunity for success
  • the breadth of our school life
  • our unwavering commitment to school improvement

3D renders of GEC refurbishment

Tours with the Principal

Bookings essential. Please call the General Office to book on 95717838.  Due to the major building works the tours will commence in the Performing Arts Centre with a presentation from the principal and an opportunity to ask questions.  This will be followed by a brief tour.
9:15am Friday 21st April
9:15am Friday 28th April
9:15am Wednesday 3rd May
11:30am Wednesday 3rd May
1:45pm Wednesday 3rd May
9:15am Friday 19th May
9:15am Friday 26th May

Key Dates

Languages Open Day – Tuesday 2nd May 9:15am

Open Day – Wednesday 3rd May Evening Presentation 7pm

SEAL Acceleration Program & French Immersion Information Night – Tuesday 9th May 7pm

NAPLAN for Years 7 & 9 – Tuesday 9th – Thursday 11th May

SEAL Test for Year 7 2018 – Saturday 13th May 9am – 12pm

GEC Athletics Carnival – Tuesday 16th May

Scholarships

The College offers a number of scholarships – see Scholarship page under About Us.

Closing date is Friday 24th November, 2017.

Glen Eira College

76 Booran Road

Caulfield East, VIC, 3145

TEL: (03) 9571 7838

Email Us:

glen.eira.co@edumail.vic.gov.au

English Language Centre

 

TEL: (03) 9572 5877

 

len Eira College