Glen Eira College

Welcome to the Glen Eira website and to this small glimpse into the life of Glen Eira College. Even a quick perusal will give you an idea of:

  • our wonderfully multicultural population
  • our focus on creating every opportunity for success
  • the breadth of our school life
  • our unwavering commitment to school improvement

3D renders of GEC refurbishment

Tours with the Principal

Bookings essential. Please call the General Office to book on 95717838. Due to the major building works the tours will commence in the Performing Arts Centre with a presentation from the principal and an opportunity to ask questions. This will be followed by a brief tour.

9:15am Thursday 30th November

Key Dates

Year 10 Camp – Monday 27th – Wednesday 29th November

Year 9B Exams – Monday 27th – Tuesday 28th November

Years 11 & 12 2018 Transition Program – Thursday 30th November – Wednesday 6th December

Years 8 – 10 2018 Transition Program – Thursday 30th November – Friday 15th December

Semester 2 Music Concert – Monday 4th December 7pm

Curriculum Day (Student Free) – Thursday 7th December

Year 7 2018 Twilight Information Evening – Monday 11th December 6:30pm

Year 7 2018 Orientation Day – Tuesday 12th December

 

Scholarships

The College offers a number of scholarships – see Scholarship page under About Us.

Closing date is Friday 24th November, 2017.

Glen Eira College

76 Booran Road

Caulfield East, VIC, 3145

TEL: (03) 9571 7838

Email Us:

glen.eira.co@edumail.vic.gov.au

English Language Centre

 

TEL: (03) 9572 5877

 

len Eira College

X