Glen Eira College

Welcome to the Glen Eira website and to this small glimpse into the life of Glen Eira College. Even a quick perusal will give you an idea of:

  • our wonderfully multicultural population
  • our focus on creating every opportunity for success
  • the breadth of our school life
  • our unwavering commitment to school improvement

3D renders of GEC refurbishment

Tours with the Principal

Bookings essential. Please call the General Office to book on 95717838.  Due to the major building works the tours will commence in the Performing Arts Centre with a presentation from the principal and an opportunity to ask questions.  This will be followed by a brief tour.
9:15am Friday 20th October
9:15am Thursday 9th November
9:15am Thursday 30th November

Key Dates

SMR Final – Track & Field – Thursday 12th October

Looking After the Health & Wellbeing of Young People Workshop – Tuesday 17th October 6:30pm

Year 11 Physics Flight Excursion – Wednesday 18th October

Year 12 Celebration Day – Tuesday 24th October

Relay For Life – Saturday 28th – Sunday 29th October

2017 Visual Arts Exhibition – Wednesday 1st – Friday 3rd November

Scholarships

The College offers a number of scholarships – see Scholarship page under About Us.

Closing date is Friday 24th November, 2017.

Glen Eira College

76 Booran Road

Caulfield East, VIC, 3145

TEL: (03) 9571 7838

Email Us:

glen.eira.co@edumail.vic.gov.au

English Language Centre

 

TEL: (03) 9572 5877

 

len Eira College

X