Slider

Want to know more about GEC?

Take a look at our virtual tour video.

Click on ‘A Look Into Glen Eira College’ and scroll through the presentation.

Browse our website.

Call the college to request a prospectus or make a time to speak with our Principal

Glen Eira College

Welcome to the Glen Eira website and to this small glimpse into the life of Glen Eira College. Even a quick perusal will give you an idea of:

  • our wonderfully multicultural population
  • our focus on creating every opportunity for success
  • the breadth of our school life
  • our unwavering commitment to school improvement

School Tours for 2021 starting time is 9:15am

Bookings essential.  Call 9571 7838.

Wednesday 12th May

Thursday 17th June

Friday 23rd July

Friday 27th August

Thursday 9th September

Friday 15th October

Thursday 4th November

 

 Year 7 2022 Enrolments Video

Key Dates

Tuesday 11th May: Senior Interschool Sport

Tuesday 11th – Thursday 13th May: NAPLAN for Years 7 & 9

Thursday 20th May: GECPA 2nd Hand Uniform Sale 3:15pm

Friday 21st May: Beachside Cross Country

Tuesday 25th May: Intermediate Interschool Sport

Friday 28th May: GEC Sport Field Opening Ceremony 2:30pm

Friday 4th June: GEC Athletics Carnival

Tuesday 22nd – Thursday 24th June: School Production: Freaky Friday

Scholarships

For Information about scholarships offered at Glen Eira College please go to the Scholarships page under About Us. The closing date for applications for 2022 scholarships is Friday 26th November 2021.