Slide 1
Slide 2
Slide 3
Slide 4
Slide 5
Slide 6

Want to know more about GEC?

Take a look at our virtual tour video.

Click on ‘A Look Into Glen Eira College’ and scroll through the presentation.

Browse our website.

Call the college to request a prospectus or make a time to speak with our Principal

Glen Eira College

Welcome to the Glen Eira website and to this small glimpse into the life of Glen Eira College. Even a quick perusal will give you an idea of:

  • our wonderfully multicultural population
  • our focus on creating every opportunity for success
  • the breadth of our school life
  • our unwavering commitment to school improvement

School Tours for 2022 starting time is 9:15am

Bookings essential.  Call 9571 7838.

Friday 14th  October

Thursday 3rd November

 

 Year 7 2022 Enrolments Video

Key Dates

First Day of Term 4: Monday 3rd October

Southern Metropolitan Secondary Track and Field Region Finals: Friday 6th October

Year 12 Celebration Day: Tuesday 18th October

Year 10 Work Experience: Monday 17th – Friday 21st October

Year 9 Camp: Monday 7th November – Friday 11th November

Curriculum Day: Monday 31st November

Melbourne Cup Public Holiday: Tuesday 1st November

Orientation Day Year 7 2023: Tuesday 13th December

Last day of Term 4: Tuesday 20th December

Scholarships

For Information about scholarships offered at Glen Eira College please go to the Scholarships page under About Us. The closing date for applications for 2023 scholarships is Friday 25th November 2022.