Slider

Glen Eira College

Welcome to the Glen Eira website and to this small glimpse into the life of Glen Eira College. Even a quick perusal will give you an idea of:

  • our wonderfully multicultural population
  • our focus on creating every opportunity for success
  • the breadth of our school life
  • our unwavering commitment to school improvement

Tours with the Principal 2019

Bookings essential. Please call the General Office to book on 9571 7838.

Thursday 10th October 9:15am (Fully booked)

Friday 1st November 9:15am 

 

Key Dates

Monday 7th – Monday 14th October: New Caledonia Sister School Visit

Tuesday 8th October: Susan McLean Parent Information Night – Growing Up Online 6:30pm

Monday 14th – Friday 18th October: Health & PE Week

Thursday 17th October: Year 7 & 10 Immunisations

Monday 21st – Friday 25th October: 2019 Arts & Technology Exhibition

Monday 21st October: 2019 Arts & Technology Exhibition Opening Night 5:30pm

Saturday 26th October: Relay For Life

 

Scholarships

For Information about scholarships offered at Glen Eira College please go to the Scholarships page under About Us. The closing date for applications for 2020 scholarships is Friday 29th November 2019.

Glen Eira College

76 Booran Road

Caulfield East, VIC, 3145

TEL: (03) 9571 7838

Email Us:

glen.eira.co@edumail.vic.gov.au

Glen Eira College is accredited under the Department of Education and Training’s CRICOS registration CRICOS Provider Code: 00861K Department of Education and Training.  For further information refer to www.study.vic.gov.au.

 

 

 

English Language Centre

 

TEL: (03) 9572 5877