Slider

Glen Eira College

Welcome to the Glen Eira website and to this small glimpse into the life of Glen Eira College. Even a quick perusal will give you an idea of:

  • our wonderfully multicultural population
  • our focus on creating every opportunity for success
  • the breadth of our school life
  • our unwavering commitment to school improvement

Tours with the Principal 2020

  • Friday 6th March
  • Thursday 19th March
  • Friday 17th April
  • Tuesday 28th April (Languages Tour)
  • Wednesday 29th April 9:15am, 11:30am & 1.45pm – Evening Presentation @ 6.30pm (Open Day/Night)
  • Friday 8th May
  • Friday 22nd May
  • Thursday 18th June
  • Friday 24th July
  • Friday 28th August
  • Friday 11th September
  • Friday 16th October
  • Thursday 5th November
 
 

 

 

 

Key Dates

Monday 25th – Wednesday 27th November: Year 8B, 8C, 8D & 8E Camp 

Wednesday 27th – Friday 29th November: Year 8A, 8F & 8G Camp 

Friday 29th November: Curriculum Day (Student Free)

Thursday 5th December: Year 7 2020 Parent Information Evening 6:30pm (2nd hand uniform sale at 5:30pm)

Monday 9th – Friday 13th December: Year 9 Camp

Tuesday 10th December: Year 7 2020 Orientation Day

Tuesday 17th December: Presentation Night

Scholarships

For Information about scholarships offered at Glen Eira College please go to the Scholarships page under About Us. The closing date for applications for 2020 scholarships is Friday 29th November 2019.

Glen Eira College

76 Booran Road

Caulfield East, VIC, 3145

TEL: (03) 9571 7838

Email Us:

glen.eira.co@edumail.vic.gov.au

Glen Eira College is accredited under the Department of Education and Training’s CRICOS registration CRICOS Provider Code: 00861K Department of Education and Training.  For further information refer to www.study.vic.gov.au.

 

 

 

English Language Centre

 

TEL: (03) 9572 5877