Slide 1
Slide 2
Slide 3
Slide 4
Slide 5
Slide 6

Want to know more about GEC?

Take a look at our virtual tour video.

Click on ‘A Look Into Glen Eira College’ and scroll through the presentation.

Browse our website.

Call the college to request a prospectus or make a time to speak with our Principal

Glen Eira College

Welcome to the Glen Eira website and to this small glimpse into the life of Glen Eira College. Even a quick perusal will give you an idea of:

  • our wonderfully multicultural population
  • our focus on creating every opportunity for success
  • the breadth of our school life
  • our unwavering commitment to school improvement

School Tours for 2022 starting time is 9:15am

Bookings essential.  Call 9571 7838.

Friday 15th July

Friday 12th August

Friday 14th  October

Thursday 3rd November

 

 Year 7 2022 Enrolments Video

Key Dates

Monday 20th June: Instrumental Music Gala 6:30pm

Tuesday 21st June: Student Free Day 

Friday 24th June: Last Day Term 2:  2.37pm Finish time for Students

Monday 11th July: First Day Term 3

Year 8 Camp: Wednesday 13th July – Friday 15th July

Year 11 Ski Camp: Monday 29th August – Wednesday 31st August

GAT: Wednesday 7th September

 

Scholarships

For Information about scholarships offered at Glen Eira College please go to the Scholarships page under About Us. The closing date for applications for 2023 scholarships is Friday 25th November 2022.