Slider

Want to know more about GEC?

Take a look at our virtual tour video.

Click on ‘A Look Into Glen Eira College’ and scroll through the presentation.

Browse our website.

Call the college to request a prospectus or make a time to speak with our Principal or to join a WebEX group meeting for prospective parents.

Glen Eira College

Welcome to the Glen Eira website and to this small glimpse into the life of Glen Eira College. Even a quick perusal will give you an idea of:

  • our wonderfully multicultural population
  • our focus on creating every opportunity for success
  • the breadth of our school life
  • our unwavering commitment to school improvement

School Tours for 2021 starting time is 9:15am

Bookings essential.  Call 9571 7838.

Wednesday 17th March

Thursday 22nd April

Tuesday 27th April

Wednesday 28th April – 9:15am, 11.30am & 1:45pm

Wednesday 5th May

Wednesday 12th May

Thursday 17th June

Friday 23rd July

Friday 27th August

Thursday 9th September

Friday 15th October

Thursday 4th November

 

 Year 7 2021 Enrolments Video

Key Dates

Sunday 28th February: GECPA Family Picnic 11am – 2pm

Monday 1st – Wednesday 3rd March: 7A, 7B, 7C & 7D on Camp

Wednesday 3rd – Friday 5th March: 7E, 7F, 7G, & 7H on Camp

Thursday 4th March: Year 11 Parent Information Session (Online) 5:30pm

Monday 8th March: Labour Day Public Holiday (School Closed)

Tuesday 9th March: Beachside Swimming

Thursday 11th March: Year 12 Formal

Thursday 11th March: GECPA Meeting 8pm

 

Scholarships

For Information about scholarships offered at Glen Eira College please go to the Scholarships page under About Us. The closing date for applications for 2022 scholarships is Friday 26th November 2021.