Slider

Glen Eira College

Welcome to the Glen Eira website and to this small glimpse into the life of Glen Eira College. Even a quick perusal will give you an idea of:

  • our wonderfully multicultural population
  • our focus on creating every opportunity for success
  • the breadth of our school life
  • our unwavering commitment to school improvement

Tours with the Principal 2019

Bookings essential. Please call the General Office to book on 9571 7838.

Friday 19th July 9:15am (Fully booked)

Thursday 15th August 9:15am (Fully booked)

Friday 13th September 9:15am

Thursday 10th October 9:15am

Friday 1st November 9:15am

 

Key Dates

Monday 15th July – First Day Term 3

Wednesday 17th July – College Council

Wednesday 24th July – VCE Information Night 4:30pm – 5:30pm

Wednesday 24th July – VSSS Mass Choir Rehearsal

Tuesday 30th July – Thursday 1st August – School Production: The Wizard of Oz 7pm

Monday 5th August – Intermediate Interschool Sport

 

 

Scholarships

For Information about scholarships offered at Glen Eira College please go to the Scholarships page under About Us. The closing date for applications for 2020 scholarships is Friday 29th November 2019.

Glen Eira College

76 Booran Road

Caulfield East, VIC, 3145

TEL: (03) 9571 7838

Email Us:

glen.eira.co@edumail.vic.gov.au

CRICOS Provider Code: 00861K

 

English Language Centre

 

TEL: (03) 9572 5877