Slider

Glen Eira College

Welcome to the Glen Eira website and to this small glimpse into the life of Glen Eira College. Even a quick perusal will give you an idea of:

  • our wonderfully multicultural population
  • our focus on creating every opportunity for success
  • the breadth of our school life
  • our unwavering commitment to school improvement

Tours with the Principal 2019

Bookings essential. Please call the General Office to book on 9571 7838.

Friday 1st November 9:15am 

Monday 18th November 9:15am

 

Key Dates

Wednesday 30th October – Wednesday 20th November: VCE Unit 3/4 Exams

Wednesday 30th October: SEVR Junior Bandfest 

Tuesday 5th November: Melbourne Cup Public Holiday (School Closed)

Friday 8th November: Year 10 Cinema & Theatre Studies Excursion

Sunday 10th November: GECPA Movie Night (6:30pm TBA)

Wednesday 20th November: Year 12 Valedictory 6:45pm

Thursday 21st – Tuesday 26th November: Year 10 & 11 Exams

Monday 25th – Tuesday 26th November: Year 9B Exams

Monday 25th – Wednesday 27th November: Year 8B, 8C, 8D & 8E Camp 

Wednesday 27th – Friday 29th November: Year 8A, 8F & 8G Camp 

Friday 29th November: Curriculum Day (Student Free)

Scholarships

For Information about scholarships offered at Glen Eira College please go to the Scholarships page under About Us. The closing date for applications for 2020 scholarships is Friday 29th November 2019.

Glen Eira College

76 Booran Road

Caulfield East, VIC, 3145

TEL: (03) 9571 7838

Email Us:

glen.eira.co@edumail.vic.gov.au

Glen Eira College is accredited under the Department of Education and Training’s CRICOS registration CRICOS Provider Code: 00861K Department of Education and Training.  For further information refer to www.study.vic.gov.au.

 

 

 

English Language Centre

 

TEL: (03) 9572 5877