Slider

Glen Eira College

Welcome to the Glen Eira website and to this small glimpse into the life of Glen Eira College. Even a quick perusal will give you an idea of:

  • our wonderfully multicultural population
  • our focus on creating every opportunity for success
  • the breadth of our school life
  • our unwavering commitment to school improvement

Tours with the Principal 2020

  • Wednesday 4th March
  • Thursday 19th March
  • Friday 17th April
  • Tuesday 28th April (Languages Tour – the tour will include time in a language classroom for interested visitors)
  • Wednesday 29th April 9:15am, 11:30am & 1.45pm – Evening Presentation @ 6.30pm (Open Day/Night)
  • Friday 8th May
  • Friday 22nd May
  • Thursday 18th June
  • Friday 24th July
  • Friday 28th August
  • Friday 11th September
  • Friday 16th October
  • Thursday 5th November

Key Dates

Thursday 30th January: First Day Term 1 for students

Thursday 6th February: GEC Swimming Carnival

Monday 10th February: School Photos

Friday 14th February: Senior Interschool Sport

 

 

 

 

Scholarships

For Information about scholarships offered at Glen Eira College please go to the Scholarships page under About Us. The closing date for applications for 2021 scholarships is Friday 27th November 2020.

Glen Eira College

76 Booran Road

Caulfield East, VIC, 3145

TEL: (03) 9571 7838

Email Us:

glen.eira.co@edumail.vic.gov.au

Glen Eira College is accredited under the Department of Education and Training’s CRICOS registration CRICOS Provider Code: 00861K Department of Education and Training.  For further information refer to www.study.vic.gov.au.

 

 

 

English Language Centre

 

TEL: (03) 9572 5877