Slider

Glen Eira College

Welcome to the Glen Eira website and to this small glimpse into the life of Glen Eira College. Even a quick perusal will give you an idea of:

  • our wonderfully multicultural population
  • our focus on creating every opportunity for success
  • the breadth of our school life
  • our unwavering commitment to school improvement

Tours with the Principal

Bookings essential. Please call the General Office to book on 95717838.

Friday 14th September 9:15am

Wednesday 10th October 9:15am

Wednesday 31st October 9:15am

Monday 19th November 9:15am

Key Dates

 

Victorian State Schools Spectacular – Saturday 15th September 1pm & 6:30pm

Years 7-9 Parent Teacher Interviews – Thursday 20th September 2:25pm – 7:15pm

Last Day of Term 3 – Friday 21st September

Japan Languages & Science Technology Trip 2018 – Saturday 29th September – Saturday 6th October

First Day Term 4 – Monday 8th October

Scholarships

The College offers a number of scholarships – see Scholarship page under About Us.

Closing date is Friday 23rd November, 2018.

Glen Eira College

76 Booran Road

Caulfield East, VIC, 3145

TEL: (03) 9571 7838

Email Us:

glen.eira.co@edumail.vic.gov.au

English Language Centre

 

TEL: (03) 9572 5877

 

X