Slider

Glen Eira College

Welcome to the Glen Eira website and to this small glimpse into the life of Glen Eira College. Even a quick perusal will give you an idea of:

  • our wonderfully multicultural population
  • our focus on creating every opportunity for success
  • the breadth of our school life
  • our unwavering commitment to school improvement

Tours with the Principal

Bookings essential. Please call the General Office to book on 95717838.

Wednesday 10th October 9:15am

Wednesday 31st October 9:15am

Monday 19th November 9:15am

Key Dates

2018 Visual Arts & Technology Exhibition – Wednesday 17th – Friday 19th October 9am – 4pm

2018 Visual Arts & Technology Exhibition Opening Night – Wednesday 17th October 5:30pm – 7pm

Relay For Life – Saturday 20th – Sunday 21st October

Year 9 Camp – Monday 22nd – Friday 26th October

Year 12 Celebration Day – Tuesday 23rd October

Melbourne Cup Day (School Closed) – Tuesday 6th November

 

Scholarships

The College offers a number of scholarships – see Scholarship page under About Us.

Closing date is Friday 23rd November, 2018.

Glen Eira College

76 Booran Road

Caulfield East, VIC, 3145

TEL: (03) 9571 7838

Email Us:

glen.eira.co@edumail.vic.gov.au

English Language Centre

 

TEL: (03) 9572 5877

 

X